منظمات الأطفال

جميع المقالات

باب غرفة الأطفال لطلاء
سبتمبر 2020

باب غرفة الأطفال لطلاء

مرحبا، اتصل بي صديق وطلب المساعدة. كان باب الحضانة مخدوشًا بالكامل ورسم جزئيًا. أرادت تنظيف الباب ثم إعادة طلاءه. قررنا الرمل أسفل الباب ورسمه بورنيش أبيض (غير لامع) ثم اشترينا مجموعة كبيرة من علامات...

الجدول الاطفال مستقرة ورخيصة
سبتمبر 2020

الجدول الاطفال مستقرة ورخيصة

على الأقل عندما يضطر الصغار إلى الطلاء أو العبث بطاولة صغيرة. بما أننا يجب أن ننظر إلى المال ، فقد كان لدينا خيار: متهالك أو باهظ الثمن ... أو ؟؟ لا ، كنا نبحث عن طاولة قهوة مستعملة في بيت مزادات عبر...

طفل صغير لا يستيقظ باب الغرفة
سبتمبر 2020

طفل صغير لا يستيقظ باب الغرفة

مرارًا وتكرارًا ، أنت تقف عند الموقد ، يركض الطفل صعودًا وهبوطًا في الشقة ، كما أن روممسس هو الباب ، في اعتقادي ، يديك في عجين زلابية الخبز ، انتظر وانظر. انتهيت للتو من التفكير ، وسمعت صراخ يصرخ على...

مثيرة في كل غرفة للأطفال الصغار
سبتمبر 2020

مثيرة في كل غرفة للأطفال الصغار

احتفظ بأقل درج في كل غرفة للمستكشفين الصغار وتبادل المحتويات مرارًا وتكرارًا. بمجرد وصول الأطفال إلى عصر الزحف ، يريدون استكشاف عالمهم بكل حواسهم. يتم فتح الخزانات والأدراج وفحص المحتويات. إذا أغلقت...

Children organizations

  • Home
  • Children organizations

All Articles

Children's room door to paint
September 2021

Children's room door to paint

Hello, a friend called me and asked for help. The door of the nursery was totally scratched and partially painted. She wanted to clean the door and then repaint it. We decided to sand down the door...

Stable and cheap kids table
September 2021

Stable and cheap kids table

At the latest when the little ones have to paint or tinker a little table. Since we have to look at the money, we had the choice: rickety or expensive ... OR ?? No, we were looking for a used coffee...

Toddler does not get up room door
September 2021

Toddler does not get up room door

Again and again the same, you stand at the stove, the child runs up and down in the apartment and rummmsss is the door to, okay I think, hands in the bread dumpling dough, wait and see. Just finished...

Exciting in every room for little children
September 2021

Exciting in every room for little children

Keep the lowest drawer in each room for little explorers and exchange the contents over and over again. As soon as children come to the crawling age, they want to explore their world with all their...