الكي الدقيق

جميع المقالات

الحديد الأشياء السوداء دون تألق
سبتمبر 2020

الحديد الأشياء السوداء دون تألق

أي شخص حاول ارتداء قمصان أو بنطلون أسود من المحتمل أن يعرف المشكلة. بسرعة ، تتألق الأقمشة بشكل غير سارة على ذوي الياقات البيضاء ، أو حزام الخصر أو اللحامات. لمنع حدوث ذلك ، قم بتحويل أغراض الغسيل إلى...

الحديد وشنق أكثر من الستائر مقاومة التجعد
سبتمبر 2020

الحديد وشنق أكثر من الستائر مقاومة التجعد

كيف يمكنك الكي على الستائر وتعليقها بالتجاعيد مجانًا؟ في بعض الأحيان يكون الأمر يائسًا ، لا يكاد المرء يصطدم بالكثير من البخار ، والستائر والناعمة ، ثم يستعيد الأشياء المذهلة عند تجعد. للوافدين الجدد...

الرعاية المناسبة لملابس الكشمير
سبتمبر 2020

الرعاية المناسبة لملابس الكشمير

الكشمير هي واحدة من أكثر المواد شعبية للملابس. وفقًا لإحصاء حديث ، فإن حوالي 30 بالمائة من المجيبين يفضلون ارتداء المنتجات المصنوعة من القماش عالي الجودة. لكن الملابس الكشمير ليس فقط سعرها ولكن أيضا...

كتف التماس في المنسوجات دون بصمات المعبد
سبتمبر 2020

كتف التماس في المنسوجات دون بصمات المعبد

انتباه: فقط للأشخاص الذين مثلي هم روائح مع المنسوجات كثيفة العناية ، أنا. قم بكيها ثم علقها على الحظيرة ولا تطويها. بعد أن أقمت الأقمشة الرقيقة وعلقتها بعناية ، اضطررت إلى رؤية عدة مرات أنهم تلقوا...

Delicate ironing

All Articles

Iron black things without shine
October 2019

Iron black things without shine

Anyone who has ever tried to iron black shirts or pants probably knows the problem. Quickly, the fabrics shine unpleasantly on the collar, waistband or seams. To prevent this from happening, turn the...

Iron and hang over curtains crease-resistant
October 2019

Iron and hang over curtains crease-resistant

How can you iron over curtains and hang them up wrinkle free? Sometimes it is desperate, hardly one has ironed with difficulty and a lot of steam, the curtains and smooth, then get the dizzy things...

Proper care for cashmere clothing
October 2019

Proper care for cashmere clothing

Cashmere is one of the most popular materials for clothing. According to a recent statistic, about 30 percent of the respondents like to wear products made from the high-quality fabric. But cashmere...

Shoulder seam in textiles without imprints of a temple
October 2019

Shoulder seam in textiles without imprints of a temple

Attention: Only for people who like me are fussy with care-intensive textiles, i. iron them and then hang them on the hanger and do not fold them down. After I had ironed and carefully hung delicate...