التطهير في المنزل - عندما تصبح النظافة هاجس

هجوم من الميكروبات القاتلة!

يجعلك النظر في العديد من خزانات المرافق الألمانية من سباق التسلح للقوى العظمى. هذا ليس فقط حول الشرق مقابل الغرب ، ولكن ليس حول الإنسان مقابل الميكروب. حارب الجراثيم ، مع العدو المفترض الكامنة في غير مرئية. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يجب ملاحظة أن عدد الميكروبات التي تستعمر جسم الإنسان يتجاوز عدد خلايا الجسم. وهذا شيء جيد! الغالبية العظمى من هؤلاء أصغر غرفهم الوفاء بالمهام الحيوية للبشر. فقط عدد قليل جدا من مسببات الأمراض أو مثيري الشغب الآخرين. إذن ما الذي يغذي خوفنا غير المنطقي من الجراثيم؟

العرض يحدد الخوف؟

سوق التنظيف والنظافة مشبع بالمضادات الحيوية والبكتريا (المضادة للفيروسات) والمطهرات. مناديل مطهرة لمقاعد المراحيض وأكياس القمامة المضادة للجراثيم والعوامل السائلة مثل Sagrotan and Co. في المطهرات المنزلية الخاصة عادة ما تكون زائدة عن الحاجة. الاستثناءات ، على سبيل المثال ، هي الأسر التي يعاني فيها الشخص من مرض شديد العدوى ، مثل فيروس نورو. هنا ، يمكن للاستخدام المستهدف من المطهرات مقاطعة سلسلة العدوى. وينطبق ذلك بشكل خاص على الأسر التي يعيش فيها الأشخاص المصابين بضعف بسبب المرض أو نقص المناعة أو الدفاع الكيميائي.

أين التطهير مفيد؟

في الأساس يمكنك أن تقول: في جميع المرافق الطبية. في المستشفيات والممارسات الطبية ودور رعاية المسنين ، يمكن أن تشكل زيادة حالات البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض مشكلة خطيرة. أيضا في إنتاج الأغذية والتطهير في المطابخ التجارية هو المناسب. ومع ذلك ، فإن العقم المطلوب في المستشفيات له أيضا سلبيات. تشير الدراسات التي أجراها باحثون إيرلنديون إلى وجود صلة بين استخدام المطهرات ومقاومة المضادات الحيوية للجراثيم المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى إساءة استخدام المضادات الحيوية يمكن أن يكون مصدرًا آخر لجراثيم المستشفى الخطرة.

النظافة نعم ، لا تطهير!

إذا لوحظت بعض قواعد النظافة الأساسية في المنزل والحياة اليومية ، فإن أي نوع من التطهير ليس ضروريًا. بعض أهم النصائح ملخصة لفترة وجيزة من أجلك:

  • غسل اليدين: أظهرت دراسة أن الأشخاص في المتوسط ​​يواجهون 400 مرة في اليوم. نظرًا لأن معظم الجراثيم "تنتقل" عبر اليدين ، فهناك خطر كبير للإصابة هنا. قال أرمين شوستر ، عالم الأحياء بمعهد فرايبورغ للطب البيئي ومستشفى النظافة: "يمكنك أن تصاب بالبرد عن طريق فرك عينيك عندما يكون لديك فيروسات باردة على يديك". يساعد غسل اليدين بشكل منتظم وشامل فقط ، وخاصة قبل التعامل مع الطعام ، بعد استخدام المرحاض وبعد الاتصال بالمرضى أو الحيوانات الأليفة. الماء والصابون كافيان!
  • الغذاء: كل عام ، يتم تسجيل أكثر من 200000 من أمراض الجهاز الهضمي في ألمانيا ، بسبب سوء النظافة في صناعة المواد الغذائية. وهذه هي الحالات المسجلة فقط ، لأن العدد غير المبلغ عنه أعلى من ذلك بكثير. هنا ، لا سيما الجراثيم مثل السالمونيلا ، الليستيريا و Campylobacter المستهدفة. هذه البكتيريا ، التي توجد في الأسماك واللحوم والنقانق وكذلك في منتجات الحليب الخام والبيض ، يمكن أن تؤدي إلى أمراض خطيرة. لذلك يجب تخزين هذه الأطعمة فور الشراء عند حد أقصى 6 درجات مئوية في الثلاجة. من أجل جعل الجراثيم الموجودة غير ضارة ، يجب تسخين الوجبات أثناء التحضير على الأقل لمدة دقيقتين (أفضل 10) إلى أكثر من 70 درجة مئوية (درجة الحرارة الأساسية!).
  • فرشاة الصحن وخرقة: تحب الميكروبات الاستقرار في الأجواء الدافئة الرطبة لمساعدتها على الشطف. ما إذا كانت هذه الجراثيم ضارة بالصحة ، فإن ذلك يعتمد على الاستخدام السابق للخرقة والفرشاة. أي شيء قد تلامس مع بقايا اللحوم والأسماك والنقانق والحليب والبيض الخام أو ذوبان الجليد هو دائما في الغسالة أو غسالة الصحون قبل استخدامها مرة أخرى.
  • الحمام والمرحاض: التنظيف الطبيعي يكفي! في الأسرة الألمانية المتوسطة في الثلاجة أكثر من الجراثيم على مقعد المرحاض. في الحمام ، خاصة المناطق الملوثة بالجراثيم ، والتي تتلامس مع العديد من الأيدي. لذلك مقابض الأبواب والحنفيات ومفاتيح الإضاءة ودفق المرحاض. لكن حتى هنا ، فإن استخدام المطهرات سيكون مشابهًا لمبدأ "العصف بالسلاح". إن المسح المنتظم للمناطق المصابة والغسيل الدقيق لليد كافيان.

وباختصار ، فإن نزع السلاح مطلوب في قطاع المطهرات. لا تقم بتحويل المعارك التجارية وتجارة التجزئة ضد الميكروب "العدو غير المرئي" إلى حملتك الخاصة. معظم الميكروبات هي أصدقائك ومساعديك ، لذلك لا تأخذهم تحت "نيران صديقة"!

كيف التخلص من حشرة الفاش والقمل. (ملقن ببغاوات مؤيد امازون ) | شهر اكتوبر 2020

Disinfection in the household - when hygiene becomes obsession

Attack of the killer microbes!

The look in many German utility cabinets makes you think involuntarily of the arms race of the superpowers. Only this is not about East versus West, but about human versus microbe. Fight the germ, with the supposed enemy lurking in the invisible. First and foremost, it must be noted that the number of microbes colonizing the human body exceeds the number of body cells. And that's just as well! The vast majority of these smallest roommates fulfill vital tasks for humans. Only very few are pathogens or other troublemakers. So what fuels our irrational fear of germs?

The offer determines the fear?

The cleaning and hygiene market is saturated with antibacterial, virucidal (anti-virus) and disinfectant products. Disinfectant wipes for the toilet seat, anti-germ garbage bags and liquid agents such as Sagrotan and Co. Here, a need is suggested, which in reality does not exist. In private household disinfectants are usually superfluous. Exceptions are, for example, households in which a person suffers from a highly infectious disease, such as the Noro virus. Here, the targeted use of disinfectants can interrupt the infection chain. This is especially true for households in which people live with a weakened by illness, immunodeficiency or chemo defense.

Where is disinfection useful?

Basically you can say: In all medical facilities. In hospitals, medical practices and nursing homes, the increased incidence of disease-causing bacteria can be a serious problem. Also in food production and in commercial kitchens disinfection is appropriate. However, the desired sterility in hospitals also has its downsides. Studies by Irish researchers suggest a connection between the use of disinfectants and the antibiotic resistance of various germs. In addition to the misuse of antibiotics could be another source of dangerous hospital germs.

Hygiene yes, disinfection no!

If some basic hygiene rules are observed in the home and everyday life, any kind of disinfection is unnecessary. Some of the most important tips are briefly summarized here for you:

  • Wash your hands: A study shows that people on average face 400 times a day. Since most of the germs are "passed on" through the hands, there is a particularly high risk of infection here. Armin Schuster, a biologist at the Freiburg Institute for Environmental Medicine and Hospital Hygiene, says: "You can catch a cold by rubbing your eyes when you have cold viruses on your hands." Only regular and thorough hand washing helps, especially before handling food, after using the toilet and after having contact with patients or pets. Water and soap are enough!
  • Foods: Every year, more than 200,000 gastrointestinal diseases are registered in Germany, due to poor hygiene in the food industry. And these are only the recorded cases, because the unreported number is much higher. Here, especially germs such as Salmonella, Listeria and Campylobacter are targeted. These bacteria, which are found in fish, meat and sausage but also in raw milk products and eggs, can lead to serious diseases. These foods should therefore be stored immediately after purchase at a maximum of 6 ° C in the refrigerator. In order nevertheless to make existing germs harmless, the meals must be heated during preparation at least 2 (better 10) minutes to over 70 ° C (core temperature!).
  • Dish brush and rag: Microbes love to settle in the damp, warm milieu of the rinse aid. Whether these germs are harmful to health, however, depends on the previous use of rag and brush. Anything that has come in contact with leftovers of meat, fish, sausage, milk, raw egg or thawing water is always in the washing machine or dishwasher before being used again.
  • Bathroom and toilet: Normal cleaning is enough! In the average German household in the fridge more germs than on the toilet seat. In the bathroom, especially the areas are germ-contaminated, which come into contact with many hands. So doorknobs, faucets, light switches and toilet flushes. But even here the use of disinfectants would be comparable to the "gun-on-sparrow principle". Regular wiping of the affected areas and thorough hand washing are sufficient.

To sum up, disarmament is in demand in the disinfectant sector. Do not turn the commercial and retail battles against the "invisible enemy" microbe into your private campaign. Most microbes are your friends and helpers, so do not take them under "friendly fire"!

New 2019 dental hygiene invention. Save 5 minutes every prophy cleaning you do for dental patients | February 2024