منع الالتهابات المهبلية

أي امرأة لم تقابلها بعد؟ نظرًا لأن المهبل والشرج قريبان من بعضهما البعض ، يمكن للبكتيريا المعوية أن تنتقل بسهولة من هناك إلى المهبل وتسبب عدم ارتياح شديد. ولكن يمكن اعتبار الأسباب الأخرى.

غالبًا ما ترتبط هذه العدوى بالرائحة الكريهة والإفرازات ، وهذا مؤشر على الإصابة بالبكتيريا التي ليس لها ما تفعله في بيئة المهبل الصحية. التشنجات و الثقوب في البطن ليست غير شائعة ، وكذلك الألم أثناء ممارسة الجنس.

إذا كنت منزعجًا قليلاً أو حتى فخورًا ، فمن الأفضل عدم قراءة المزيد هنا. ؛-)


وهنا بعض النصائح

في حمام السباحة: هناك OBs خاص لشراء للسباحة على سبيل المثال. ب- في الصيدلية أو الصيدلية ، ولكن حيث تكون أغلى بكثير. أنها تمنع البكتيريا من دخول المهبل من الماء.

OBS / حفائظ: أولاً ، تغسل يديك ثم تُقدّم السدادات. من المهم إزالتها فورًا بعد السباحة.

ربط: هذه يجب أن تتغير بانتظام. لا يهم إذا كنت تستخدمها في الحيض أو مشاكل في المسالك البولية. أيضا ، يجب التأكد من أن لديهم سطح تنفس وبالتالي تنفس. البلاستيك المغلفة بالإضافة إلى تعزيز تطوير الفطريات. إذا تم تغييرها نادرًا جدًا ، تتطور رائحة كريهة تسببها البكتيريا. هذه يمكن أن تهاجر إلى المهبل والإحليل وتسبب العدوى (العدوى الصعودية) أو الفطريات.


بيديت: يمكن لطائرة الماء أيضًا أن تنقل الجراثيم غير المرغوب فيها من فتحة الشرج إلى المهبل. من الأفضل ، إذا لزم الأمر ، استخدام منشفة جديدة أو مناديل مبللة حميمة مناسبة للبالغين بعد كل استخدام المرحاض.

الوطء في الدبر: إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فعندئذ يجب أن يتم ذلك باستخدام واقي ذكري ، إن أمكن. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تريد ممارسة الجماع المهبلي بعد ذلك. بعد الجماع الشرجي غير المحمي لوضع القضيب في المهبل هو منع مطلق ، حيث تدخل البكتيريا المعوية في المهبل.

في المرحاض: اتجاه المسح له أهمية كبيرة. قم دائمًا بمسح المهبل للخلف باتجاه فتحة الشرج. لا تمسح أبدًا إلى الأمام ، حتى لو كنت "فقط"! مرة أخرى ، يمكن أن تنتقل الجراثيم غير المرغوب فيها من فتحة الشرج إلى المهبل. ولا يمكن لأي امرأة استخدام ذلك. النساء اللاتي يعانين من مشاكل في الكتف ومن ثم يصبن بألم مع هذه الحركة ربما أصعب قليلاً هنا.


شرب / التغذية: من المهم ، إذا كان لديك بالفعل عدوى مهبلية ، أن تشرب الكثير من الماء. من المهم أن تستهلك كمية أقل من السكر خلال هذا الوقت. وهذا ينطبق أيضا على المشروبات. من خلال كمية كافية من حوالي 2-4 لتر من الشرب ، يساعد جسمك على التخلص من هذه الجراثيم المسببة للأمراض بشكل أسرع.

الداخلية: أولئك الذين غالباً ما يعانون من مشاكل الالتهابات المهبلية يجب عليهم الامتناع عن ارتداء الملابس الداخلية الاصطناعية. الملابس الداخلية من المواد الطبيعية مثل الحرير والقطن والكتان والقنب والخيزران أفضل وأكثر توافقًا.

غسل: الغسل المفرط يضر بالحاجز الواقي للجلد. يكفي غسل المنطقة التناسلية مرة واحدة يوميًا باستخدام محلول PH المحايد للغسيل باستخدام حمض اللبنيك. هناك أيضًا محلول غسيل خاص. ثم ببساطة شطف بالماء النظيف وجافة ربت.

دش الري الشرطي / الرش الحميم: كلاهما يؤثر على البيئة المهبلية غير المواتية وسيكون من المفيد الاستغناء عنها. يفضل الري المهبلي تطور الفطريات المهبلية مثل المبيضات. أفضل ما عليك فعله هو أن تطلب من طبيبة أمراض النساء ، الذي سينصحك على الأرجح بعدم استخدامها.

التحكم: مرة واحدة في السنة يجب أن تذهب إلى طبيب النساء للتحقق. إذا لزم الأمر ، سيقوم الطبيب بإجراء الفحوصات المناسبة ، مثل اختبار اللطاخ والبدء في العلاج. يجب عليه اتباع تعليماته / ها بعناية واتخاذ أو استخدام الدواء اللازم.

ملعقة واحدة تخلصك من الالتهاباات المهبلية والافرازات وصفات جدتى مع خبيرة التجميل مريم يحيى | شهر اكتوبر 2020

Prevent vaginal infections

Which woman has not met her yet? Since the vagina and the anus of the woman are close together, intestinal bacteria can easily migrate from there into the vagina and cause very unpleasant discomfort. But other causes can be considered.

Often this infection is associated with unpleasant odor and discharge, and this is an indication of infection by bacteria that have nothing to do in a healthy vaginal environment. Spasms and punctures in the abdomen are not uncommon, as well as pain during sex.

If you are a little bit upset or even a prude, it's best not to read further here. ;-)


Here are some tips

In the pool: there are special OBs to buy for swimming eg. B. in the drugstore or in the pharmacy, but where they are significantly more expensive. They prevent bacteria from entering the vagina from the water.

OBs / tampons: First, you wash your hands and then you introduce the tampon. It is important to remove them immediately after swimming.

Tying: these have to be changed regularly. It does not matter if you use them for menstruation or for urinary problems. Also, you should make sure that they have a breathable and therefore breathable surface. Plastic-coated additionally promote the development of a fungus. If they are changed too rarely, unpleasant odor, caused by bacteria, develops. These can migrate into the vagina and urethra and cause infection (ascending infection) or fungus.


Bidet: The jet of water can also bring unwanted germs from the anus into the vagina. It is better, if necessary, to use a fresh washcloth or appropriate intimate wet wipes for adults after each use of the toilet.

anal intercourse: If so, then this should be done with a condom, if possible. For example, if you want to have vaginal intercourse afterwards. After unprotected anal intercourse to put the penis in the vagina is an absolute no-go, as intestinal bacteria enter the vagina.

At the toilet: The wiping direction is of great importance. Always wipe the vagina backwards towards the anus. Never wipe off to the front, not even if you were "only" lulu! Again, unwanted germs can migrate from the anus to the vagina. And no woman can use that. Women who have shoulder problems and therefore have pain with this movement are probably a little harder here.


Drink / nutrition: It is important, if you already have a vaginal infection, to drink a lot of water. It is important to consume a little less sugar during this time. This also applies to the drinks. By a sufficient amount of about 2-4 liters of drinking help your body to flush out these pathogenic germs faster.

Underwear: Those who often have problems with vaginal infections should refrain from synthetic underwear. Underwear from natural materials such as silk, cotton, linen, hemp or bamboo is better and more compatible.

To wash: Excessive washing damages the protective barrier of the skin. It is perfectly sufficient to wash the genital area once a day with PH neutral washing lotion with lactic acid. There is also a special intimate wash lotion. Then simply rinse with clean water and dab dry.

Conditional irrigation shower / Intimate spray: Both affect the vaginal environment unfavorable and would be useful to do without them. The vaginal irrigation also favors the development of vaginal fungus such as Candida. The best thing to do is ask the gynecologist, who will most likely advise you against their use.

Control: Once a year you should go to the gynecologist to check. If necessary, the doctor will make the appropriate examinations, such as a smear test and initiate treatment. He should follow his / her instructions carefully and take or use the necessary medication.

How To Treat Vaginal Yeast Infection At Home | Natural Remedy | January 2021